About Us

Geography and geology, we got it covered! From amazing trip to fun events and screenings, if you’ve in interest in the natural world around us then feel free to join us. Also DINOSAURS.

Committee 2016/17
Chairperson: Jasmin Spoerri
Treasurer: Aisling Kinsella
Secretary: Brendan Smith
Ents and Events: Emma Murphy
PRO: Dana Aspel
4th Year Rep: Sean Cunningham
1st Year Rep: Jozzi Deacon
OCM: Chloe Sullivan
OCM: Ellie Honan